24 × 7 الخدمة عبر الإنترنت : +8613950095727

#البريد الإلكتروني
  • شارك :

  • in
  • https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031871989158
  • g
  • y
  • t
منتجات
الاقسام

مادة البولي أميد الألياف الزجاجية البلاستيكية النايلون pa66



نايلون pa6 مادة البولي أميد طويل الألياف الزجاجية البلاستيكية المواد؛ راتنج nylon6 مع البلاستيك الألياف الزجاجية المركبة طويلة.


  • رقم الصنف.:

    PA66-NA-LGF
  • دفع:

    T/T L/C at sight Paypel
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Natural White and Black
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen City China or Customer appointed
  • المهلة:

    5-7 Days
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

PA6 Nylon with long glass fiber polymer


النايلون سنويا يمكن تقسيمها إلى: الصف العام ، الصف المقوى ، درجة صب الحقن ، درجة البثق ، إلخ ؛ pa66 + lgf الزجاج الطويل الألياف هي علامتنا التجارية الخاصة بالإنتاج الذاتي والمبيعات. أداء pa6 + lgf المباع لديه أداء مستقر بسبب تنوعه الكامل. بأسعار معقولة ، وقد تم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب.


البوليمر ذو الوزن الجزيئي العالي لجين الأميد في النايلون PA66 يمكن أن تصل سلسلة الجزيئات الكبيرة إلى عشرات أنواع النايلون. كثافة النايلون السلطة الفلسطينية عموما 1،0-1،01 جم / سم 3 ، وتبلور 40 ٪. 60 ٪ ، ومتوسط ​​الوزن الجزيئي هو 20،000-70،000. نايلون السلطة الفلسطينية هو نوع من البوليمر الخطي. إذا كان pa nylon مقاومًا لدرجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 200 درجة ، فيمكن استخدامه كمواد تسخين للتدفئة الميكانيكية. نايلون باسكال لديه احتمال كبير لامتصاص الماء ويتوسع في الحجم بعد امتصاص الماء ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في دقة منتجات نايلون باسكال. النايلون pa66 سوف ينخفض ​​معدل امتصاص الماء مع زيادة الجين الكارهة للماء ، بينما يحتوي pa1010 على احتمال امتصاص الماء بنسبة 0.39٪. ، pa1 هو 0.25 ٪. معظم نايلون السلطة الفلسطينية صعبة ، وغير سامة ، لا طعم له ، وحتى تنتج الفحم حرق عندما أحرقت. النايلون pa66 لديه نقطة انصهار عالية وبلورة قوية. درجة حرارة انصهار النايلون سنويا هي في الغالب 200 درجة مئوية. أعلاه ، مقاومة الزيت أفضل ، ويمكن أن تقاوم المذيبات العامة. نايلون PA66 + LGF له خواص ميكانيكية ممتازة ، ويمكن أن يكون متفوقًا على المواد البلاستيكية العامة في قوة الشد وقوة الصدمات ، ولديه قوة التعب العالية. PA66 يعززها الألياف الزجاجية، تصل درجة حرارة تشويه الحرارة إلى 250 درجة.

النايلون pa66 لديها أيضا جيدة التشحيم الذاتي ومقاومة التآكل. نايلون باسكال يمكن أن يكون مستقراً للأحماض والقلويات والملح والزيت والمذيبات ، والنايلون باسكال أفضل بكثير من البولي بروبيلين والبولي بروبيلين. يمكن الحفاظ على أداء الطباعة دون كهرباء ثابتة. بالمقارنة مع اللدائن الحرارية الأخرى ، النايلون pa66 لديه درجة حرارة تليين ونقطة انصهار واضحة نسبيا.





ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
pa66 طويل من الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد
الألياف الزجاجية طويلة عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) pa66
و pa66 مع الألياف الزجاجية طويلة عززتهو درع المكونات الميكانيكية للصلابة العالية والاستقرار الأبعاد ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء الميكانيكية والكهربائية المستخدمة في الصناعة الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
pa66 طويل من الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد
مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) pa66 المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية الطويلة
مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) pa66 المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية الطويلةهو درع مكون ميكانيكي للصلابة العالية والاستقرار الأبعاد ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء الميكانيكية والكهربائية المستخدمة في الصناعة الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
pa66 طويل من الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد
عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) الراتنج pa66 الألياف الزجاجية طويلة
عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) الراتنج pa66 الألياف الزجاجية طويلةهو درع مكون ميكانيكي للصلابة العالية والاستقرار الأبعاد ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء الميكانيكية والكهربائية المستخدمة في الصناعة الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
long glass fiber reinforced PA6 polymer pellets
Nylon PA6 Polyamide Long Glass Fiber Plastic Materials; Nylon6 resin with glass fiber Long composite plastics;
Heat resistant PPO Pellets PPO Polymer granules composite
PPO Materials; PPO resin with glass fiber Long composite plastics;
TPU injection extrusion Thermoplastic urethanes TPU pellets chips
Synthesis and processing of TPU thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer
long glass fiber Thermoplastic urethanes tpu granules
Synthesis and processing of TPU thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer
PP Polypropylene long glass fiber pellets
PP Polypropylene filled long glass fiber copolymer is one kind of engineering modifeid plastic materials of long glass fiber reinforced polypropylene;
النشرة الإخبارية

-- الحصول على التحديثات مع أحدث المواضيع

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Xiamen LFT composite plastic Co.,ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

 أخبار

اتصل

• share :

  • in
  • f
  • g
  • y
  • t
Products
Home /

Long Glass fiber Polymer

/

Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide nylon PA66

/Polyamide Glass fiber Plastic materials Nylon PA66

Polyamide Glass fiber Plastic materials Nylon PA66



Nylon PA6 Polyamide Long Glass Fiber Plastic Materials; Nylon6 resin with glass fiber Long composite plastics;


  • item no.:

    PA66-NA-LGF
  • Payment:

    T/T L/C at sight Paypel
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Natural White and Black
  • shipping port:

    Xiamen City China or Customer appointed
  • Lead Time:

    5-7 Days
inquiry now
Product Detail

PA6 Nylon with long glass fiber polymer


Nylon PA can be divided into: general grade, reinforced grade, injection molding grade, extrusion grade, etc.; PA66+LGF long glass fiber is our own brand of self-production and sales; the sold PA6+LGF has stable performance due to its complete variety. Affordable, has been widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers.


The high molecular weight polymer of the amide gene in the nylon PA66 macromolecular chain can reach dozens of nylon varieties. The density of nylon PA is generally 1.0-1.01g/cm3, and the crystallinity is 40%. 60%, the average molecular weight is 20,000-70,000. Nylon PA is a kind of linear polymer. If the nylon PA is resistant to high temperature up to 200 degrees, it can be used as a heating material for mechanical heating. Nylon PA has a high probability of water absorption and expands in volume after water absorption, which leads to a decrease in the precision of nylon PA size products. Nylon PA66 will decrease in water absorption rate as its own hydrophobic gene increases, while PA1010 has a water absorption probability of 0.39%. , PA1 is 0.25%. Most of nylon PA is tough, non-toxic, tasteless, and even produces a burning charcoal when burned. Nylon PA66 has a high melting point and strong crystallinity. The melting temperature of nylon PA is mostly 200 °C. Above, the oil resistance is better, and it can resist general solvents. Nylon PA66+LGF has excellent mechanical properties, and can be superior to general plastics in tensile strength and impact strength, and has high bending fatigue strength.After PA66is reinforced by glass fiber, its heat distortion temperature reaches 250 degrees.

Nylon PA66 also has good self-lubricating and wear resistance. Nylon PA can be stable to acid, alkali and salt, oil and solvent resistant, and nylon PA is much better than PE and PP. Printing performance can be maintained without static electricity. Compared with other thermoplastics, nylon PA66 has a softening temperature range and a relatively obvious melting point.



  



Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

related products
PA66 long glass fiber reinforced Polyamide
Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) PA66
The pa66 with long glass fiber reinforced is a mechanical component shield for high rigidity and dimensional stability, and is widely used in mechanical and electrical parts used in the electrical and electronic industry.
PA66 long glass fiber reinforced Polyamide
Polyamide (nylon) PA66 Long Glass fiber Reinforced
Polyamide (nylon)  PA66 Long Glass fiber Reinforced is a mechanical component shield for high rigidity and dimensional stability, and is widely used in mechanical and electrical parts used in the electrical and electronic industry.
PA66 long glass fiber reinforced Polyamide
Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) resin PA66 Long Glass fiber
 Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) resin PA66 Long Glass fiber  is a mechanical component shield for high rigidity and dimensional stability, and is widely used in mechanical and electrical parts used in the electrical and electronic industry.
Long glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene 30% Extrusion Grade
Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Auto Parts
Product Name: Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Virgin PP Granules; It is Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Virgin PP Granules.
PA66 long glass fiber reinforced Polyamide
Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) PA66
The pa66 with long glass fiber reinforced is a mechanical component shield for high rigidity and dimensional stability, and is widely used in mechanical and electrical parts used in the electrical and electronic industry.
TPU Long Glass fiber Reinforced  thermoplastic urethanes
Long Glass fiber Reinforced thermoplastic urethanes TPU
Synthesis and processing of TPU thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer
Long Glass fiber reinforced Polypropylene with Homopolymer
Homopolymer Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP
Homopolymer Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP; Polypropylene homopolymer long glass fiber is polymerized from a single propylene monomer, with high crystallinity, good mechanical strength and heat resistance.
Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) PA6 Long Glass fiber
PA6 Nylon Polyamide long Glass fiber Reinforced
PA6 Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) ,Long glass fiber reinforced PA6 composite material prepared by solution impregnation process.
newsletter

-- get updates with latest topics

Copyright © 2015-2019 Xiamen LFT composite plastic Co.,ltd..All Rights Reserved.

Home

Products

News

contact