24 × 7 الخدمة عبر الإنترنت : +8613950095727

#البريد الإلكتروني
  • شارك :

  • in
  • https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031871989158
  • g
  • y
  • t
منطقة التطبيق

lft-g هو فريق يقوده محترفون يعملون في صناعة البلاستيك منذ حوالي 20 عامًا. نحن متخصصون في التصميم والبحث والتطوير ، والألياف الزجاجية طويلة مصممة خصيصا للعملاء. ألياف الكربون طويلة. الألياف الزجاجية طويلة شاملة وألياف الكربون طويلة. الألياف المركبة الخاصة. المواد يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، السيارات ، العسكرية ؛ الأجهزة المنزلية.

منطقة التطبيق
  • PA Enhance Granules Long Glass Fiber 40% Nylon 66 Pellets

    PA Enhance Granules Long Glass Fiber 40% Nylon 66 Pellets

    PA material has excellent mechanical properties, outstanding corrosion resistance, oil resistance, heat resistance, high modulus, etc. After being reinforced with long glass fiber, strength, impact resistance, energy absorption and other aspects have been very good. Greatly improved. Long glass fiber reinforced PA materials can be used in the automotive field. Long glass fiber reinforced PA composite granules has the characteristics of being a substitute for metal in many occasions. The injection molded products of long glass fiber reinforced materials have high glass fiber length retention rate and good glass fiber distribution. At the same time, glass fiber penetrates the matrix resin as a reinforced skeleton, so that the product has high specific strength, high rigidity, high impact resistance, and high dimensional stability. , High temperature resistance, low warpage, excellent creep resistance, thermal expansion coefficient comparable to metal materials, so it has a wide range of applications in the automotive field. Application of long glass fiber reinforced PA material in the automotive field Long glass fiber reinforced PA material can be applied to instrument frame panels, door assemblies, front-end components, body door panel modules, roof panels, seat frames, handle rods, battery brackets, tire frames, cooling fans and frames, etc., LFT- PA material not only has the functional characteristics of metal, but also reduces the weight of the car, so that the car can be lightweight. PA long fiber enhance granules not only suitale for injection auto parts,but also fit for other plastic parts.For example like the 3D printing Filament,is it make for PA long carbon  fiber granules to lose weight;Like the Implement the spool,Terminal station and plastic water pump impeller use for PA LGF30-50% pellets can improve the mechanical and corrosion resistance to live long time.Other application like cluth pedal,Firearms,Aircraft fan engines and robot arm also suitable for make by PA LGF & LCF pellets. If you have some technical problem,pls tell us we'll try our best to solve your problem. Wehcat/whatsapp:+86 139 5009 5727 Website:www.lft-g.com

  • lft pp البولي بروبلين lgf30٪ للجزء الأمامي للسيارة

    lft pp البولي بروبلين lgf30٪ للجزء الأمامي للسيارة

    تشير تقنية الوحدة الأمامية للسيارة إلى التصميم المعياري لعوارض الرادياتير الأمامية للسيارات والمشعات وأقواس المصابيح الأمامية وأجزاء أخرى.تشتمل الوحدات الأمامية على أنظمة الإضاءة وأنظمة تبريد المحرك وأجهزة التخميد ومكثفات تكييف الهواء وأجهزة تنقية الهواء ، فضلاً عن أجهزة قفل غطاء حجرة المحرك ، إلخ. عرضت شركة تشانجان للسيارات سابقًا سيارة سيدان مدمجة cx30 مزودة بوحدة أمامية بلاستيكية بالكامل.تعمل هذه السيارة على تبسيط الهيكل الأمامي للنموذج بشكل كبير ، وتقليل وزن الجزء بنسبة تصل إلى 40٪ ، وتقليل الوزن الإجمالي للسيارة بمقدار 3-4 كجم تقريبًا. ليس فقط changan للسيارات ، ولكن العديد من مصنعي السيارات يساهمون في تحقيق هدف السيارات خفيفة الوزن.لا يقتصر وزن السيارات الخفيف على توفير الراحة لصناعة السيارات فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا إعادة التدوير وحماية البيئة. ثمانية أسباب تجعل الوحدات الأمامية تحب lft-pp: 1) تكامل الوظائف ، جزء واحد يدمج وظائف متعددة ؛ 2) عدد القوالب صغير ، مما يقلل من تكلفة القالب ووقت المعالجة ؛ 3) تقليل إجراءات التثبيت وتوفير تكاليف العمالة ؛ 4) تقليل أنواع المواد وتسهيل إعادة تدوير المواد ؛ 5) الهيكل مضغوط نسبيًا وسهل التجميع وسهل التركيب والتفكيك والصيانة ؛ 6) تبسيط تصميم هيكل الجسم. 7) بالمقارنة مع الأجزاء المعدنية ، فهي أكثر مقاومة للتآكل ، ولها عزل جيد للصوت وتأثيرات تقليل الضوضاء ، ولديها المزيد من حرية التصميم ؛ 8) يمكن تحقيق تخفيض في الوزن بأكثر من 40٪. تواصل معنا: لوسي www.lft-g.com البريد الإلكتروني: sale02lfrtplastic.com wchat: 86 13950095727

  • التكنولوجيا الأساسية للبلاستيك المعدل

    التكنولوجيا الأساسية للبلاستيك المعدل

    TPU هي مادة ناضجة لحماية البيئة ذات توتر عالٍ ، وتوتر عالٍ ، وصلابة وشيخوخة مقاومة. TPU تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، والصناعية والرياضية ، وما إلى ذلك ، فهو لا مثيل له بمواد بلاستيكية أخرى ، وقوة عالية ، وصلابة جيدة ، ومقاومة للاهتراء ، ومقاومة للبرودة ، ومقاومة للزيت ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة الطقس وغيرها من الخصائص ، في نفس الوقت ، لديه نفاذية عالية للرطوبة ، والرياح ، والبرد ، ومضاد للبكتيريا ، ومقاومة العفن ، والحفاظ على الحرارة ، يطلق الإشعاع والطاقة العديد من الميزات TPU البلاستيك المعدلهي تغيير خواص البلاستيك ، التكنولوجيا الأساسية تشمل: 1 ، التحسين: مزيج من الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيك لزيادة القوة الميكانيكية للبلاستيك 2 ، ملء: حشو المعادن ومزيج البلاستيك ، بحيث يتم تغيير معدل انكماش البلاستيك وصلابته وقوته وخصائص أخرى.3 ، تقوية: بإضافة عامل تقوية إلى مزيج البلاستيك الشائع لتحسين صلابة البلاستيك المقوى المعدل المنتج: سكة حديدية حشية. 4 ، لهب مثبطات: إضافة مثبطات اللهب إلى راتينج البلاستيك العادي ، ويمكن أن يصنع البلاستيك بخصائص مثبطة للهب ، ويمكن أن يكون مثبطات اللهب واحدًا أو أكثر من نظام مركب مثبط للهب ، مثل البروم + سلسلة الأنتيمون ، وسلسلة الفوسفور ، وسلسلة النيتروجين ، وسلسلة السيليكون ، وأنظمة مثبطات اللهب غير العضوية الأخرى. Wechat / واتس اب: +86 139 5009 5727 البريد الإلكتروني: sale02@lfrtplastic.com الويب: www.lft-g.com

  • مواد معدلة بالألياف الطويلة والمواد المعدلة الألياف القصيرة

    مواد معدلة بالألياف الطويلة والمواد المعدلة الألياف القصيرة

    الفرق بين مواد معدلة طويلة الألياف والمواد المعدلة الألياف القصيرة بادئ ذي بدء، من المظهر، طول جزيئات الألياف القصيرة عموما بين 0.2-0.5mm، طول جزيئات الألياف الطويلةهو عموما 0.6-25 ملليمتر. يمكن تغيير لون المواد وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفة. هناك طلب، يمكننا توفير لون بطاقة الألوان الدولية، من قبل الشركة. ثانيا، من ألياف الهيكل الداخلي للملاحظة، فهم النظام الألياف الداخلية للألياف الطويلة للمنظم، والألياف القصيرة من فرز الألياف الداخلية غير منتظمة، من الهيكل الداخلي يظهر استقرار الألياف الطويلة، تمتد، الانحناء والميكانيكية سيكون الأداء أفضل الألياف القصيرة، ولكن عملية ألياف قصيرة واضحة أكثر مريحة. أخيرا، تمتلك المواد المختلفة المزايا الخاصة و العيوب. ال المواد الطويلة الألياف المعدلةله تأثير كبير، صلابة عالية، خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة، وهي أيضا مواد جيدة مع مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية واللهب مثبطات. الاستقرار الأبعاد جيد، ولكن السعر أغلى بكثير المعدل العادي material.short تحتوي مواد الألياف على معامل توسع حراري منخفض، فعالة من حيث التكلفة، ولكن الأداء ليس رائعا جدا. مقدمة أعلاه بالنسبة للمواد المختلفة، فإن الأداء المتميز ليس هو نفسه، إذا كنا مهتمين بالمواد المعدلة للألياف الطويلة، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بي الولايات المتحدة. الويب: www.lft-g.com الاتصال: +86 13950095727 Lcuy

منتوجات جديدة

يتمتع فريق lft-g® as بخبرة 20 عامًا من المعرفة المركبة ، ويمكن دائمًا الوصول إلى مهندسي التصميم والمواد والعمليات لدينا للإجابة على أسئلتكم وشريكنا سيكون هناك لدعمكم طوال دورة حياة المنتج بأكملها.

البوليمر مع كوبوليمر ألياف الكربون طويلة

كوبوليمر طويل من ألياف الكربون المقوى بولي بروبيلين pp

pp كوبوليمر عبارة عن بوليمر بلوري غير قطبي.البوليمر مع كوبوليمر ألياف الكربون طويلةلديها مقاومة كيميائية عالية.
طويلة الألياف الزجاجية والبولي بروبيلين 30% بثق الصف

طويلة الألياف الزجاجية والبولي بروبيلين قطع غيار السيارات

اسم المنتج: طويلة زجاج الألياف عززت البولي بروبلين PP العذراء الحبيبات ؛ وهو طويل زجاج الألياف عززت البولي بروبلين PP العذراء حبيبات.

النايلون-MXD6 مع الألياف الزجاجية

طويلة زجاج الألياف عززت النايلون-MXD6

MXD6 التعديل هو نوع من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة النايلون المواد المعدلة.
PA12 طويلة زجاج الألياف عززت مادة البولي أميد

طويلة زجاج الألياف عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون )PA12

PA12 طويلة الألياف الزجاجية مع تشديد مادة البولي أميد هو تعديل مادة البولي أميد أعدتها إن الراتنج مادة البولي أميد كعنصر رئيسي, إضافة المطاط ، الاستومر والراتنج.
عززت كبريتيد البولي بروبيلين pps الألياف الزجاجية طويلة

الألياف الزجاجية طويلة عززت بولي بروبيلين كبريتيد pps

مادة البولي بروبيلين كبريتيد pps هو نوع جديد من المواد الراتنج عالية الأداء الحرارية الراتنج تعديل

مادة البولي بروبيلين المقوى بالبولي بروبيلين مع راتنج الألياف الزجاجية الطويل

كوبوليمر طويل من الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي بروبيلين ص

كوبوليمر طويل من الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي بروبيلينهو نوع واحد من المواد البلاستيكية modifeid الهندسة من مادة البولي بروبيلين المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية طويلة.
عززت الألياف الزجاجية الطويلة مادة البولي بروبيلين مع homopolymer

homopolymer طويلة من الألياف الزجاجية عززت البولي بروبلين ص


homopolymer طويلة من الألياف الزجاجية عززت البولي بروبلين ص.

مادة البولي بروبيلين homopolymer طويلة الألياف الزجاجية بلمر من مونومر بروبيلين واحد ، مع بلورة عالية ، قوة ميكانيكية جيدة ومقاومة للحرارة.





pa6 طويل الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون)

pa6 النايلون طويلة الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد

pa6 طويل الألياف الزجاجية عززت مادة البولي أميد (النايلون) ، عززت الألياف الزجاجية طويلة pa6 المواد المركبة أعدته عملية التشريب الحل.
أحدث الأخبار

شارك معك بعضًا من تطوير منتجات المصنع الجديد ، والمشاركة في منتديات الصناعة ، والتدريب ، والمعارض ، والمشاركة مع أمثلة من المنتديات الراقية التي ترعاها الصناعة.

  • 09-30

    2021

    الاحتفال باليوم الوطني وترتيبات العطلات

    العملاء الأعزاء ، احتفل باليوم الوطني يزدهر الخريف الذهبي لشهر أكتوبر مثل الديباج كل الصين تحتفل احتفلنا بحرارة بالذكرى 72 لتأسيس جمهورية الصين الشعبية أتمنى للوطن الأم أكثر وأكثر رخاء وقوة وقوة ، حياة الناس أفضل وأفضل! أم الوطن ، عيد ميلاد سعيد! خلال عطلة العيد الوطني ، ستقضي شركتنا عطلة من 1 إلى 7 أكتوبر ، وستبدأ العمل رسميًا في 8 أكتوبر. يرجى فهم أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني لم يتم الرد عليها. شكرا لك www.lft-g.com sale02@lfrtplastic.com

    قراءة المزيد
  • 09-08

    2021

    الملتقى الخاص الخامس لصناعة اللدائن الهندسية لشركة LFT Plasitc

    في سبتمبر من هذا العام ، سيعقد منتدى البلاستيك الهندسي الخامس الخاص بك في فندق Nikko Suzhou ، وسيعقد المؤتمر في 15 سبتمبر 2021. من مناطق مختلفة ، اجتمعت الشركات الكبرى في الداخل والخارج معًا. شارك التطبيقات المختلفة والبحث والتطوير والمواضيع الأخرى ذات الصلة باللدائن الهندسية الخاصة معًا. في الوقت نفسه ، قامت شركة LFT Long Fibre أيضًا بالتسجيل للمشاركة في هذا المنتدى. نحن نتشارك حول " تطبيقات اللدائن الهندسية الخاصة المقواة بالألياف الطويلة LFT ". سوف يلقي مدير تطوير المنتجات في شركتنا خطابًا ويشارك فيه. إذا كان بإمكان العملاء المهتمين الحضور والزيارة. للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا. Wechat / Whatsapp: + 86139 5009 5727 البريد: sale02@lfrtplastic.com نحن متواجدون على الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم لنقدم لك خدمات عالية الجودة ونحل مشكلاتك الإنتاجية.

    قراءة المزيد
  • 07-16

    2021

    CPE 2021 معرض البلاستيك في تشينغداو أطلقت رسميا

    CPE 2021 معرض البلاستيك في تشينغداو تم إطلاقه رسميا، والوقت 2021.7.18-2021.7.22، هناك بضعة أيام للذهاب إلى المعرض لبدء. شركة الألياف الطويلة، الواقعة في A4 # S40 موقف المعرض، هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتطوير الألياف الطويلة المعدلة المواد الرئيسية الأعمال: فيما يلي يشار إليها باسم LFT سقط - G، LFRT، سلسلة طويلة من ألياف زجاجية طويلة (LGF) وألياف الكربون الطويل (LCF) من تطوير وإنتاج PP، PA6، PA66، PPA، PA12، TPU، PBT، PLA، PET، PPS، Peek، إلخ جميع أنواع البلاستيك الهندسية، LFT سقط مستوى مقوى للألياف الطويلة، LFT سقط من البلاستيك، مواد بلاستيكية، LFT سقط الجزيئات، LFT سقط - ز، طويل FiberReInforcced مواد مرن بالحرارة، وفقا لعملاء مختلفين بطول مخصص من 5 مم ~ 25 ملم، يمكن أيضا تقديم الدعم الفني، للحصول على بنية منتج مختلفة لعملية صب الحقن لتقديم المشورة، وخاصة نحن ننتج ألياف الكربون LFT سقطت مزايا واضحة، شركتنا تطورت تسلل مستمر للراتنج وطول الألياف الزجاجية الطويلة والألياف الكربونية للسيارات المحلية، البنادق الأجزاء العسكرية، والفضاء، الطاقة الجديدة، العلاج الطبي، الطاقة الكهربائية والصناعات طاقة الرياح حقن منتجات عالية الأداء المنتجات المكياج ل. ملاحظة: في الطقس الحار، جلب الكثير من الماء لتجنب التعرض لل Sun.i آمل أن يكون لديك كل ما لديك حصاد جيد في المعرض. إذا كانت لديك سؤال آخر، الثابتة والمتنقلة اقول الولايات المتحدة. الاتصال: sale02@lfrtplastic.com Whatsapp / Wechat؛ +86 139 5009 5727 الويب: www.lft-g.com

    قراءة المزيد
النشرة الإخبارية

-- الحصول على التحديثات مع أحدث المواضيع

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Xiamen LFT composite plastic Co.,ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

 أخبار

اتصل

• share :

  • in
  • https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031871989158
  • g
  • y
  • t
Application Area

LFT-G is a team led by professionals who have been in the plastics industry for nearly 20 years. We specialize in design, research and development, tailor-made long glass fiber for customers; long carbon fiber; comprehensive long glass fiber & long carbon fiber; special Fiber composite. Materials can be widely used in aerospace, automotive, military; home appliances;

Application Area
  • LFT PP Polypropylene LGF30% for car front part

    LFT PP Polypropylene LGF30% for car front part

    Automotive front-end module technology refers to the modular design of automotive front-end radiator beams, radiators, headlight brackets and other parts. The front-end modules involve lighting systems, engine cooling systems, damping devices, air-conditioning condensers and air purifiers, as well as engine compartment cover locking devices, etc. Changan Automobile has previously demonstrated a CX30 compact sedan equipped with an all-plastic front-end module. This car greatly simplifies the front-end structure of the model, reducing the weight of the part by up to 40%, and reducing the total weight of the car by 3-4kg about. Not only Changan Automobile, but many automobile manufacturers are contributing to the achievement of the goal of automobile lightweight. The lightweight of automobiles not only brings convenience to automobile manufacturing, but also facilitates recycling and environmental protection. Eight reasons why front-end modules love LFT-PP: 1) Function integration, one part integrates multiple functions; 2) The number of molds is small, which reduces mold cost and processing time; 3) Reduce installation procedures and save labor costs; 4) Reduce the types of materials and facilitate the recycling of materials; 5) The structure is relatively compact, easy to assemble, easy to install, disassemble and maintain; 6) Simplify the body structure design; 7) Compared with metal parts, it is more resistant to corrosion, has good sound insulation and noise reduction effects, and has more design freedom; 8) A weight reduction of more than 40% can be achieved. Comtact us: Lucy www.lft-g.com Email: sale02lfrtplastic.com Wchat: +86 13950095727

  • Basic technology of modified plastics

    Basic technology of modified plastics

    TPU is a mature environmental protection material with high tension, high tension, toughness and aging resistance.TPU has been widely used in electronic appliances, industrial and sports, etc., it has unmatched by other plastic materials, high strength, good toughness, wear-resisting, cold resistant, oil resistant, water resistant, ageing resistance, weather resistance and other properties, at the same time, he has high waterproof moisture permeability, wind, cold, antibacterial, mouldproof, heat preservation, anti-ultraviolet radiation and energy release many excellent features. TPU Modified plastic is to change the properties of plastic, the basic technology includes: 1, enhancement: glass fiber and plastic blend to increase the mechanical strength of plastic. 2, filling: mineral filler and plastic blend, so that plastic shrinkage rate, hardness, strength and other properties are changed. 3, toughening: by adding toughening agent to the common plastic blend to improve the toughness of the plastic, toughened modified product: rail gasket. 4, flame retardant: add flame retardant to ordinary plastic resin, can make plastic with flame retardant properties, flame retardant can be one or several flame retardant compound system, such as bromine + antimony series, phosphorus series, nitrogen series, silicon series, and other inorganic flame retardant system. Wechat/Whatsapp:+86 139 5009 5727 Email:sale02@lfrtplastic.com Web:www.lft-g.com

  • Long fiber modified materials and short fiber modified materials

    Long fiber modified materials and short fiber modified materials

    Difference between long fiber modified materials and short fiber modified materials First of all, from the appearance, the length of short fiber particles is generally between 0.2-0.5mm, long fiber particles length is generally 0.6-25mm.Similarly, the color of the material can be changed according to the different needs of the customer.If there is a demand, we can provide the color of international color card, by our company. Secondly, from the fibers of the internal structure of the observation, understand the long fiber internal fiber order to orderly, and short fibers of the internal fiber sorting is irregular, from the internal structure shows the stability of long fiber, stretching, bending and mechanical performance will be better than the short fibers, but the process obvious short fibers more convenient. Finally, the two different materials have their own advantages and disadvantages. The long fiber modified material has high impact, high hardness, good mechanical properties, and is also a good material with high temperature resistance, UV resistance and flame retardant. The dimensional stability is good, but the price is much more expensive than the ordinary modified material.Short fiber material has a low thermal expansion coefficient, cost-effective, but the performance is not very outstanding. The above introduction for different materials, outstanding performance is not the same, if we are interested in our long fiber modified materials, welcome to contact us. WEB:www.lft-g.com Contact:+86 13950095727 Lcuy

  • LFT PP long glass fiber 20% content PP composite natural color

    LFT PP long glass fiber 20% content PP composite natural color

    Glass fiber reinforced PP injection molding products in the fiber length between 0.2~0.6mm belongs to the short glass fiber, the injection molding products in the received external force damage, the fiber will break;The fiber length greater than 0.6mm is a long glass fiber, which will be removed from the injection molding product when damaged by the outside world.The properties of long glass fiber reinforced PP and short glass fiber reinforced PP materials are described below: Performance of long glass fiber reinforced PP: High impact toughness (even at low temperatures), high strength and hardness, safe impact mode, better high temperature resistance, creep and fatigue resistance durability, low wear characteristics, good dimensional stability, good appearance.In the long glass fiber reinforced PP, the tensile strength can reach 120MPa when the glass fiber content is 40%.When the glass fiber content is 70%, its tensile strength is 30MPa, which is similar to that of PP without glass fiber reinforcement. Long glass fiber reinforced PP material is widely used in automotive, construction, aerospace and other fields. The performance of short glass fiber reinforced PP: High rigidity, high specific strength, low thermal expansion coefficient, good wear resistance, good creep resistance.Short glass fiber reinforced PP is widely used in engineering and auto parts.

Hot Products

lft-g® ‘s team has a combined 20 years of composites knowledge, our design, material, and process engineers are always accessible to answer your questions and as our partner will be there to support you throughout your entire product life cycle.

Polymer with copolymer long carbon fiber

Copolymer Long carbon fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP

The pp copolymer is a non-polar crystalline polymer. Polymer with copolymer long carbon fiber have high chemical resistance.
Long glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene 30% Extrusion Grade

Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Auto Parts

Product Name: Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Virgin PP Granules; It is Long Glass Fiber Reinforced Polypropylene Virgin PP Granules.

Nylon-MXD6 with Long Glass fiber reinforced

Long Glass fiber Reinforced Nylon-MXD6

MXD6 modification is a kind of high temperature nylon modified material.
PA12 Long Glass fiber reinforced Polyamide

Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon )PA12

PA12 long glass fiber with Toughened polyamide is a modified polyamide prepared by blending a polyamide resin as a main component, adding rubber, thermoplastic elastomer and resin.
Reinforced polyphenylene sulfide PPS long glass fiber

Long Glass fiber Reinforced Poly polyphenylene sulfide PPS

Polyphenylene sulfide PPS is a new type of high performance thermal resin resin modified material

Reinforced Copolymer Polypropylene with long glass fiber resin

Copolymer Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP

Copolymer Long glass fiber reinforced polypropylene is one kind of engineering modifeid plastic materials of long glass fiber reinforced polypropylene;
Long Glass fiber reinforced Polypropylene with Homopolymer

Homopolymer Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP


Homopolymer Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polypropylene PP;

Polypropylene homopolymer long glass fiber is polymerized from a single propylene monomer, with high crystallinity, good mechanical strength and heat resistance.





PA6 Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon)

PA6 Nylon Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide

PA6 Long Glass fiber Reinforced Polyamide (nylon) Long glass fiber reinforced PA6 composite material prepared by solution impregnation process.
latest news

Share with you some of our factory's new product development, participation in industry forums, training, exhibitions and sharing with examples of high-end forums sponsored by the industry.

  • 09-08

    2021

    The 5th Special Engineering Plastics Industry Forum For LFT Plasitc Company

    In September of this year, your 5th Special Engineering Plastics Forum will be located at Hotel Nikko Suzhou, and the conference will be held on September 15, 2021. From different regions, major companies at home and abroad gathered together. Share the various applications, research and development and other related topics of special engineering plastics together. At the same time, LFT Long Fiber Company also signed up to participate in this forum. We are sharing about "Application of LFT Long Fiber Reinforced Special Engineering Plastics". Our company's product development manager will give a speech and share. If interested customers can come and visit . For more information, please contact us. Wechat/Whatsapp:+86 139 5009 5727 Mail:sale02@lfrtplastic.com We are online 24 hours a day to provide you with quality services and solve your production problems.

    read more
  • 07-16

    2021

    CPE 2021 plastics exhibition in Qingdao officially launched

    CPE 2021 plastics exhibition in Qingdao officially launched, the time is 2021.7.18-2021.7.22, there are a few days to go to the exhibition to visit. Long fiber company, located in A4#S40 exhibition position, is a company specializing in the production and development of long fiber modified materials. Main business:Hereinafter referred to as LFT fell - G,LFRT, long series of long glass fiber (LGF) and long carbon fiber (LCF) of the development and production of PP, PA6, PA66, PPA, PA12, TPU, PBT, PLA, PET, PPS, PEEK, etc all kinds of engineering plastic, LFT fell long fiber reinforced level, LFT fell plastic, plastic materials, LFT fell particles, LFT fell - G, long fiberReinforced thermoplastic materials, according to different customers customized length of 5 mm ~ 25 mm, also can provide technical support, for different product structure of the injection molding process to provide advice, especially we produce carbon fiber LFT fell obvious advantages, our company developed continuous infiltration of resin and the length of long glass fiber and carbon fiber of domestic car, military parts guns, aerospace, new energy,Medical treatment, electric power and wind energy industries injection molded high-performance products to make up for. Note: In hot weather, bring plenty of water to avoid exposure to the sun.I hope all of you can have a good harvest in the exhibition. If you have other question,pls tell us. Contact:sale02@lfrtplastic.com Whatsapp/wechat;+86 139 5009 5727 Web:www.lft-g.com

    read more
  • 06-24

    2021

    23rd Qingdao Plastic Exhibition, LFT is here

    Xiamen LFT composite plastic Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, mainly engaged in:Hereinafter referred to as LFT fell - G,LFRT, long series of long glass fiber (LGF) and carbon fiber (LCF) of the development and production of PP, PA6, PA66, PPA, PA12, TPU, PBT, PLA, PET, PPS, PEEK, etc all kinds of engineering plastic, LFT fell long fiber reinforced level, LFT fell plastic, plastic materials, LFT fell particles, LFT fell - G, long fiber Enhanced thermoplastic material, can be customized according to different customers 5mm~25mm length, can also provide technical support, for different products of the structure of injection molding process to provide different suggestions, especially the carbon fiber produced by our company LFT has obvious advantages. LFT series of long fiber modified reinforced composite material, the bending strength is 0.5-1 times higher than the ordinary fiber, impact is 1-3 times higher) suitable for the development of lightweight, plastic instead of steel projects, suitable for solving the needs:High strength, high rigidity, good toughness, high impact resistance, temperature resistance, wear resistance, creep resistance, dimensional stability, low warping structure bearing injection molding parts, extruded profiles, pipes, plates, bars items Our company will attend the 23rd Qingdao Plastics Exhibition in Qingdao, China from July 18 to 22, 2021 at 9 / F, Building A, Fulin Building, No. 87, South Fuzhou Road, Qingdao. Welcome to visit Web:www.lft-g.com Contact:+86 139 5009 5727

    read more
newsletter

-- get updates with latest topics

Copyright © 2015-2021 Xiamen LFT composite plastic Co.,ltd..All Rights Reserved.

Home

Products

News

contact